News & Events


The National Architectural Accreditation Board has granted BGSU’s Architecture program Candidacy status. The next NAAB visit will be Spring 2015.

1st Prize - Arham Siddiqui
1st Prize - Ryan Moninger
3rd Prize - Jay Schwartz
Honorable Mention - Matt Cothern

BGSU’s chapter of the American Institute of Architecture Students has elected new officers for 2013-14:

  • Megan Gill: Chapter President
  • Sadie Webb: Internal Vice President
  • Micheal Sandrzyk: External Vice President
  • Imani Dixon: Secretary
  • Alessandro De Angelis: Treasurer
  • Graham Best: Event Coordinator
  • Nick Hansford: Event Coordinator
  • Claire Brothers: Historian
  • Zach Geoglein: Head of Fundraising
  • Doug Furia: Head of Community Outreach
  • Kelsey Kryspin: Junior Class Representative
  • Sean Herman: Sophomore Class Representative
  • Alyssa Brunswick: Sophomore class Representative
  • Devon Zurcher: Freshman Class Representative