logo

Undergraduate Education Staff

placeholder

John M. Fischer

Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: jfisch@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

placeholder

Sarah Meussling

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: sjeffer@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

line
placeholder

Andrew Alt

Position: Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Advising
Phone: 419-372-6503
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu
Address: 104K University Hall

placeholder

Kim Brooks

Position: Coordinator for Assessment, Research & Technology
Phone: 419-372-4869
Email: kbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall

placeholder

Paul Cesarini

Position: Executive Director, Center for Faculty Excellence
Phone: 419‑372‑7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 University Hall

placeholder

Monica Hartzler

Position: Secretary

Phone: 419‑372‑5533
Email: mhartzl@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall

placeholder

Steven Hopingardner

Position: Lt. Commander, ROTC Army
Phone: 419‑372‑2476
Email: shoping@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 Memorial Hall

placeholder

Susan Kleine

Position: Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Phone: 419‑372‑5533
Email: skleine@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall

placeholder

W. Robert Midden

Position: Director, COSMOS
Phone: 419‑372‑2476
Email: midden@bgsu.edu
Address: 241A Math Science

placeholder

Cordula Mora

Position: Director, Undergraduate Research
Phone: 419‑372‑3873
Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 University Hall

placeholder

Donna Nelson-Beene

Position: Director, BG Perspective (General Education)
Phone: 419‑372‑4864
Email: dnelson@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall

placeholder

Jeremiah Rogers

Position: Detachment 620 Commander, ROTC Air Force

Phone: 419‑372‑2176
Email: jtroger@bgsu.edu
Address: 164 Memorial Hall

placeholder

Jane Rosser

Position: Director, Service-Learning
Phone: 419‑372‑9865
Email: jrosser@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 University Hall