logo

SOAR Dates

SOAR dates, listed below, are organized by your start term (Spring, Summer, or Fall) and your student type (First Year, Transfer or Firelands Pathways). To provide our students with as much individual attention as possible, space is limited in each session. When you make your reservation, it is possible that some of the dates listed below will no longer be available. When you log-on to MyBGSU to reserve your date, all sessions currently available to you will be listed.

Fall/Summer 2016 SOAR

Thursday, June 2 (Transfer Only)
Friday, June 3 ~
Saturday, June 4
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8*
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16 ~
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18*~
Tuesday June 21*
Wednesday, June 22 ~
Thursday, June 23
Monday, June 27* ~
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29 ~
Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7 ~
Friday, July 8 (Transfer Only)
Saturday, July 9

 

 

 

* indicates a SOAR date that both first-year and transfer students can attend.

~ indicates a Firelands Pathway SOAR date.