SOAR Dates

SOAR dates, listed below, are organized by your start term (Spring, Summer, or Fall) and your student type (First Year, Transfer or Firelands Pathways). To provide our students with as much individual attention as possible, space is limited in each session. When you make your reservation, it is possible that some of the dates listed below will no longer be available. When you log-on to MyBGSU to reserve your date, all sessions currently available to you will be listed.

Fall/Summer 2017 SOAR | First-Year Students

May June July August
Thursday, May 25 Thursday, June 1 Friday, July 7 Tuesday, August 15
Friday, May 26 Friday, June 2 Saturday, July 8  
       
Wednesday, May 31 Thursday, June 8    
  Friday, June 9    
  Saturday, June 10    
       
  Tuesday, June 13    
  Wednesday, June 14    
  Thursday, June 15    
       
  Friday, June 23    
  Saturday, June 24    
       
  Tuesday, June 27    
  Wednesday, June 28    
  Thursday, June 29    

Fall/Summer 2017 SOAR | Firelands Pathway Students

June July
Thursday, June 1 Friday, July 7
Tuesday, June 13  
Wednesday, June 14  
Saturday, June 24  
Wednesday, June 28  

Fall/Summer 2017 Transfer Orientation