logo

home

Staff Listing

Dave-Kielmeyer

Dave Kielmeyer

Position: Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-8587
Email: davidk@bgsu.edu
Address: 517 Administration Building

University Marketing | Communications | Public Relations | Internal Communications | University Leadership

no photo

Adam Ginsburg

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2616
Email: aginsbu@bgsu.edu
Address: 503 Administration Building

No photo available

Danielle Arbinger

Position: Web Developer/Designer
Phone: 419-372-5465
Email: daniela@bgsu.edu
Address: 908 Administration Building

Jeff-Artz

Jeff Artz

Position: Creative Director
Phone: 419-372-2756
Email: jsartz@bgsu.edu
Address: 803 Administration Building

craig-bell

Craig Bell

Position: Photography Director
Phone: 419-372-9898
Email: cbell@bgsu.edu
Address: 817 Administration Building

No photo available

Bonnie Blankinship

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2618
Email: bblanki@bgsu.edu
Address: 513 Administration Building

Media Relations | Zoom | Center For Faculty Excellence | Human Resources

Frank-Booth

Frank Booth

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-9899
Email: fjbooth@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Brock

Andrea Brock

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-5250
Email: brocka@bgsu.edu
Address: 515 Administration Building

Enroll. Management/Admissions | Nontraditional Transfer Services | Online Programs | Pre-Professional Programs | Bursar | Registrar | Financial Aid | Study Abroad | CIP | ISS

No photo available

Julie Carle

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-8586
Email: julie@bgsu.edu
Address: 203 Administration Building

College of Arts & Sciences | University Libraries | Learning Commons | Advising Services

terri-carroll

Terri Carroll

Position: Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 419-372-3889
Email: tcarrol@bgsu.edu
Address: 910 Administration Building

College Marketing and Communications | BGSU Magazine | University Advancement | Alumni Affairs

Fred-Connor

D. Fred Connor

Position: Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 419-372-0423
Email: fconnor@bgsu.edu
Address: 503 Administration Building

Institutional Marketing | Advertising - Media Planning | Enrollment / Admissions | Leadership / Signature Events

no photo

Bob Cunningham

Position: Marketing & Communications Specialist/Writer
Phone: 419-372-7635
Email: cunnrob@bgsu.edu
Address: 908 Administration Building

beth-detwiler

Beth Detwiler

Position: Creative Director for Web & New Media
Phone: 419-372-2378
Email: vbeth@bgsu.edu
Address: 904A Administration Building

Marie-Dunn-Harris

Marie Dunn-Harris

Position: Writer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8585
Email: madunn@bgsu.edu
Address: 509 Administration Building

pete_fairbairn

Pete Fairbairn

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2717
Email: pfairba@bgsu.edu
Address: 508 Administration Building

Athletics | Graduate College | Career Center | ROTC

Rhonda-Hile

Rhonda Hile

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-7594
Email: rhile@bgsu.edu
Address: 806 Administration Building

Ann-Krebs

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 908B Administration Building

College of Health & Human Services | College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering

Lindsay Laurent

Lindsay Laurent

Position: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 419-372-1399
Email: lrlaure@bgsu.edu
Address: 909A Administration Building

College of Education & Human Development

Jacquie-Nelson

Jacqueline G Nelson

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6997
Email: jgnelso@bgsu.edu
Address: 510 Administration Building

Student Affairs | Student Orientation | WBGU-TV

Robb-Nardecchia

Robb Nardecchia

Position: Web Applications Developer
Phone: 419-372-3592
Email: robbn@bgsu.edu
Address: 906 Administration Building

No photo available

Brad Phalin

Position: University Photographer
Phone: 419-372-9897
Email: bphalin@bgsu.edu
Address: 808 Administration Building

Karen-Schwab

Karen Schwab

Position: Account Clerk
Phone: 419-372-7603
Email: schwabk@bgsu.edu
Address: 522 Administration Building

no photo

Amber Stark

Position: Marketing and Communications Specialist/Writer
Phone: 419-372-8582
Email: alstark@bgsu.edu
Address: 511 Administration Building

Media Relations / Campus Operations / Campus Sustainability / Capital Planning / Center for Community and Civic Engagement / Design and Construction / Public Safety

lucus-web

Lucas Webb

Position: Production Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-8589
Email: lucwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 518 Administration Building

Amy-West

Amy West

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2003
Email: amywest@bgsu.edu
Address: 913 Administration Building

College of Business Administration | Honors College

No photo available

Linda Zieroff

Position: Graphic Artist
Phone: 419-372-9497
Email: zieroff@bgsu.edu