logo

Staff Listing

Dave-Kielmeyer

Dave Kielmeyer

Position: Interim Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-8587
Email: davidk@bgsu.edu

University Marketing | Communications | Public Relations | Internal Communications | University Leadership

No photo available

Danielle Arbinger

Position: Web Developer/Designer
Phone: 419-372-5465
Email: daniela@bgsu.edu

Jeff-Artz

Jeff Artz

Position: Creative Director
Phone: 419-372-2756
Email: jsartz@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Craig Bell

Position: Photography Director
Phone: 419-372-9898
Email: cbell@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Bonnie Blankinship

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2618
Email: bblanki@bgsu.edu

Media Relations | Zoom | Center For Faculty Excellence | Human Resources

Frank-Booth

Frank Booth

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-9899
Email: fjbooth@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Brock

Andrea Brock

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-5250
Email: brocka@bgsu.edu

Enroll. Management/Admissions | Nontraditional Transfer Services | Co-op/Student Employment | Online Programs | Pre-Professional Programs | Bursar | Registrar | Financial Aid

No photo available

Nicole Burks

Phone: 419-372-2616
Email: nburks@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Julie Carle

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-8586
Email: julie@bgsu.edu

College of Arts & Sciences | University Libraries | Learning Commons | Advising Services

terri-carroll

Terri Carroll

Position: Director of Philanthropic Communications and Stewardship
Phone: 419-372-3889
Email: tcarrol@bgsu.edu

BGSU Magazine | University Advancement | Alumni Affairs

Fred-Connor

D. Fred Connor

Position: Senior Marketing Director
Phone: 419-372-0423
Email: fconnor@bgsu.edu

Institutional Marketing | Advertising - Media Planning | Enrollment / Admissions | Leadership / Signature Events

No photo available

Beth Detwiler (Voorhees)

Position: Creative Manager for Web & New Media
Phone: 419-372-2378
Email: vbeth@bgsu.edu

Marie-Dunn-Harris

Marie Dunn-Harris

Position: Writer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8585
Email: madunn@bgsu.edu

Liz-Gladieux

Liz Gladieux

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-3144
Email: ergladi@bgsu.edu

University Arts – Music, Fine Art, Performing Arts, Creative Writing

pete_fairbairn

Pete Fairbairn

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2717
Email: pfairba@bgsu.edu

­BGSU Athletics | College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering | ROTC

Rhonda-Hile

Rhonda Hile

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-7594
Email: rhile@bgsu.edu

Ann-Krebs

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu

College of Health & Human Services | Honors College | AIMS | CURS | Study Abroad | CIP | ISS

Jacquie-Nelson

Jacqueline G Nelson

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6997
Email: jgnelso@bgsu.edu

Student Affairs | Student Orientation | WBGU-TV

Robb-Nardecchia

Robb Nardecchia

Position: Web & New Media Developer
Phone: 419-372-3592
Email: robbn@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Brad Phalin

Position: University Photographer
Phone: 419-372-9897
Email: bphalin@bgsu.edu

Lorrie-Sawaie

Lorrie Melissa Sawaie

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2774
Email: lorries@bgsu.edu

Commencement Coordinator

Karen-Schwab

Karen Schwab

Position: Account Clerk
Phone: 419-372-7603
Email: schwabk@bgsu.edu

Jen-Sobolewski

Jennifer Sobolewski

Position: Communications Specialist/Writer
Phone: 419-372-8582
Email: jsobole@bgsu.edu

Media Relations | Campus Update | Public Safety | Parking | Capital Planning & Design

Amy-West

Amy West

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2003
Email: amywest@bgsu.edu

College of Business Administration

No photo available

Linda Zieroff

Position: Graphic Artist
Phone: 419-372-9497
Email: zieroff@bgsu.edu