logo

Staff Listing

No photo available

Robin Gerrow

Position: Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-8589
Email: robstan@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Colleen Yarger

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2616
Email: cyarger@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Danielle Arbinger

Position: Web Developer/Designer
Phone: 419-372-5465
Email: daniela@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jeff Artz

Position: Creative Director
Phone: 419-372-2756
Email: jsartz@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Craig Bell

Position: Photography Director
Phone: 419-372-9898
Email: cbell@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Bonnie Blankinship

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2618
Email: bblanki@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Frank Booth

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-9899
Email: fjbooth@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Andrea Brock

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-5250
Email: brocka@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Julie Carle

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-8586
Email: julie@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Terri Carroll

Position: Director of Philanthropic Communications and Stewardship
Phone: 419-372-3889
Email: tcarrol@bgsu.edu

No photo available

D. Fred Connor

Position: Senior Marketing Director
Phone: 419-372-0423
Email: fconnor@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Marie Dunn-Harris

Position: Writer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8585
Email: madunn@bgsu.edu

no photo

Liz Gladieux

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-XXXX
Email: ergladi@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Pete Fairbairn

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-2717
Email: pfairba@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Rhonda Hile

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-7594
Email: rhile@bgsu.edu

No photo available

David Kielmeyer

Position: Senior Communications Director
Phone: 419-372-8587
Email: davidk@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Lawry

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-7865
Email: klawry@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline G Nelson

Position: Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6997
Email: jgnelso@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Robb Nardecchia

Position: Web & New Media Developer
Phone: 419-372-3592
Email: robbn@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Brad Phalin

Position: University Photographer
Phone: 419-372-9897
Email: bphalin@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Lorrie Melissa Sawaie

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2774
Email: lorries@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Karen Schwab

Position: Account Clerk
Phone: 419-372-7603
Email: schwabk@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Sobolewski

Position: Communications Specialist/Writer
Phone: 419-372-8582
Email: jsobole@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Beth Voorhees

Position: Creative Manager for Web & New Media
Phone: 419-372-2378
Email: vbeth@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Amy West

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-8581
Email: amywest@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Linda Zieroff

Position: Graphic Artist
Phone: 419-372-9497
Email: zieroff@bgsu.edu