logo

Holiday Schedule

Holiday

 

New Year's Day (observed)

2013

 

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013

2014

 

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

2015

 

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Jan. 21, 2013

Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

Monday, January 19, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2013

Monday, May 26, 2014

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day (observed)

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Friday, July 4, 2014

Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Veteran's Day (observed)

Monday, Nov. 11, 2013

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015

Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Friday, Nov. 29, 2013

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

Christmas Day (observed)

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Friday, Dec. 25, 2015

President's Day (floating holiday)

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015