logo

Faculty

Dawn_Shinew

Dawn M. Shinew, Ph.D.

Position: Director/Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7364
Email: dshinew@bgsu.edu
Address: 529E Education Building

No photo available

Lorie Morelock

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-7336
Email: lmorelo@bgsu.edu
Address: 529C Education Building

No photo available

Wendy Walston-Vaughn

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7320
Email: wwalsto@bgsu.edu
Address: 529 Education Building

savilla_banister

Savilla Banister, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7297
Email: sbanist@bgsu.edu
Address: 438 Education Building

robert_berns

Robert G. Berns, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 419-372-2904
Email: rberns@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education Building

No photo available

Cynthia Bertelsen, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-4249
Email: bertels@bgsu.edu
Address: 558 Education Building

No photo available

Jonathan Bostic, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9667
Email: bosticj@bgsu.edu
Address: 135 Life Science Building

No photo available

Daniel Brahier, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-0339
Email: brahier@bgsu.edu
Address: 124 Life Science Building

No photo available

Brigid M. Burke, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7324
Email: bburke@bgsu.edu
Address: 529 Education Building

No photo available

Stacey Dudley, M.A.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9954
Email: sdudley@bgsu.edu
Address: 541 Education Building

No photo available

Emilio Duran, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-1262
Email: eduran@bgsu.edu
Address: 128 Life Science Building

No photo available

Lena Ballone Duran, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9410
Email: ballone@bgsu.edu
Address: 122 Life Science Building

No photo available

Nancy Fordham, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor; Coordinator, Middle Childhood and AYA Education; edTPA
Phone: 419-372-9819
Email: nfordha@bgsu.edu
Address: 525 Education Building

deborah_gallagher

Deb Gallagher, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-9188
Email: dgallag@bgsu.edu
Address: 545 Education Building

No photo available

Allison Goedde, Ed.D.

Position: Lecturer; Program Coordinator, Classroom Technology Master’s Degree
Phone: 419-372-7394
Email: agoedde@bgsu.edu
Address: 563 Education Building

No photo available

Larry Graser, Ed.S.

Position: Instructor; Cohort Coordinator; Graduate Recruitment
Phone: 419-372-9619
Email: larrygr@bgsu.edu
Address: 543 Education Building

No photo available

Jodi J. Haney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7361
Email: jhaney@bgsu.edu
Address: 137 Life Science Building

no photo

Cindy Hendricks, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7341
Email: cindyg@bgsu.edu
Address: 574 Education Building

tracy_huziak_clark

Tracy Huziak-Clark, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7363
Email: thuziak@bgsu.edu
Address: 121 Life Science

No photo available

Darlene Kelley, M.S.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7339
Email: dkelley@bgsu.edu
Address: 540 Education Building

dorothy_jean_kern_blystone

DJ Kern-Blystone, Ed.S.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-2902
Email: djkern@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education Building

lan_li

Lan Li, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7335
Email: lli@bgsu.edu
Address: 521 Education Building

No photo available

Gabriel Matney, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7357
Email: gmatney@bgsu.edu
Address: 116 Life Science Building

tim_murnen

Tim Murnen, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7983
Email: tmurnen@bgsu.edu
Address: 523 Education Building

nancy_patterson

Nancy Patterson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9379
Email: ncpatte@bgsu.edu
Address: 509 Education Building

No photo available

Susan Peet, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-4643
Email: speet@bgsu.edu
Address: 518 Education Building

No photo available

Frederick Polkinghorne, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7334
Email: fpolkin@bgsu.edu
Address: 511 Education Building

cindy_ross

Cindy Ross, M.Ed.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-740-0860
Email: rosscin@bgsu.edu
Address: 544 Education Building

marcia_rybczynski

Marcia Rybczynski, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7330
Email: mrybczy@bgsu.edu
Address: 564 Education Building

no photo

Martha Sears

Position: Coordinator of Outreach Literacy Programs
Phone: 419-372-7356
Email: megsear@bgsu.edu
Address: 531 Education Building

No photo available

John Sorg, Ed.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-2697
Email: jsorg@bgsu.edu
Address: 542 Education Building

mark_stevens

Mark Stevens, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7346
Email: msteven@bgsu.edu
Address: 567 Education Building

No photo available

Sharon Subreenduth, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7510
Email: ssubree@bgsu.edu
Address: 513 Education Building

angela_thomas

Angela Falter Thomas, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9546
Email: angthom@bgsu.edu
Address: 574 Education Building

patrick_vrooman

Patrick Vrooman, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor, ECCO Director
Phone: 419-372-9185
Email: vrooman@bgsu.edu
Address: 015 Kohl

No photo available

Eric (Rick) Worch, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7365
Email: eworch@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 Life Science Building