logo

home

Faculty & Staff

CNBG0015

Trinka Messenheimer, Ed.D.

Position: Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7395
Email: trinka@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Education

CNBG0058

Brenda Joy

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7259
Email: bljoy@bgsu.edu
Address: 451 Education

No photo available

Cathy S. Wagner

Position: Sr. Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7358
Email: cwagner@bgsu.edu
Address: 449 Education

Mental Health & School Counseling

No photo available

Susan Norris Huss, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7312
Email: shuss@bgsu.edu
Address: 425 Education

Marlise_Lonn_8024

Marlise R. Lonn, Ph.D., NCC

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7258
Email: mlonn@bgsu.edu
Address: 424 Education

Dr. Marlise Lonn

Jared S. Rose, Ph.D., LPCC, NCC

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9848
Email: jsrose@bgsu.edu
Address: 430 Education

Special Education

kristi_borcherdt_img_9688

Kristi Borcherdt, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7280
Email: kborche@bgsu.edu
Address: 422 Education

kimberly_christensen_img_9682

Kimberly A. Christensen, M.Ed.

Position: Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7299
Email: kchris@bgsu.edu
Address: 403 Education

No photo available

David D. Hampton, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-6924
Email: hamptod@bgsu.edu
Address: 443 Education

No photo available

Lisa Handyside, Ph.D

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7286
Email: dmlisa@bgsu.edu
Address: 426 Education

my pic 2012

Brittany Joseph, M.Ed.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0253
Email: bjoseph@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Education

CNBG0048F

Starr Keyes, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7296
Email: skeyes@bgsu.edu
Address: 414 Education

Mariana_Mereoiu_BGSU1194

Mariana Mereoiu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7300
Email: mmereoi@bgsu.edu
Address: 434 Education

No photo available

William F. Morrison, Ed.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7281
Email: fmorris@bgsu.edu
Address: 419 Education

Alicia_Mrachko_8011

Alicia A. Mrachko, Ph.D., BCBA

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7298
Email: mrachka@bgsu.edu
Address: 427 Education

Novak

Jeanne Novak, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-6826
Email: jnovak@bgsu.edu
Address: 413 Education

No photo available

Judy VandenBroek, M.Ed.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7304
Email: vjudy@bgsu.edu
Address: 405A Education

brooks_vostal_img_9596

Brooks Vostal, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7278
Email: bvostal@bgsu.edu
Address: 418 Education