logo

Faculty & Staff directory

Department Faculty and Staff Directories

 

College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering Faculty and Staff

venu_dasigi

Dr. Venu Dasigi

Position: Interim Dean
CTAAE
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: vdasigi@bgsu.edu
Address: 204 Technology Building

alan_atalah

Dr. Alan Atalah

Position: Associate Dean / Professor
GS
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-8354
Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

Barhite

Brandi Barhite

Position: Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 419-372-2452
Email: bbrandi@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Monica Dietrick

Position: Secretary
USS / CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-3597
Email: monicad@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Ann-Krebs

Ms. Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
MKG & COMM
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 105A Technology Building

No photo available

Dr. Jerry Olson

Position: EPT Consultant
EPT
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-0378
Email: jcolson@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Ms. Susan Pickens

Position: Secretary
EPT
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2425
Email: pickens@bgsu.edu
Address: 162 College Park Office Building

lori_schultz

Ms. Lori Schultz

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Dean
CTAAE
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: lschult@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Technology Building

kim_strickland

Ms. Kim Strickland

Position: Sr. Fiscal Coordinator
CTAAE
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering/Dean's Office
Phone: 419-372-7613
Email: kstric2@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Technology Building

No photo available

Vacant Position

Position: Academic Advisor
USS/CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering

placeholder

Vacant

Position: Assistant Director Cooperative Education/Career Accelerator
USS/CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 2-7581

placeholder

Dr. Todd Waggoner

Position: Interim Associate Dean/Professor
USS/CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Sally Walker

Position: Academic Advisor / Recruiter
USS / CO-OP
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-8625
Email: sally@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

No photo available

Ms. Sara Zulch-Smith

Position: Director of Development
ALUM & DEV
College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering
Phone: 419-372-7309
Email: szulchs@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 Technology Building