logo

Faculty and Staff

maggie-brooks

Maggie Brooks, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9389
Email: mbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 3010 Business Administration

Bio

steven-cady

Steven Cady, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9388
Email: scady@bgsu.edu
Address: 3022 Business Administration

Bio

amelia-carr

Amelia Carr, Ph.D.

Position: Chair
Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2543
Email: ascarr@bgsu.edu
Address: 3016 Business Administration

Bio

karen-eboch

Karen Eboch

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-2755
Email: eboch@bgsu.edu
Address: 3020 Business Administration

Bio

janet-hartley

Janet Hartley, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Director, Supply Chain Management Institute
Phone: (419) 372-8645
Email: jhartle@bgsu.edu
Address: 3026 Business Administration

Bio

kelly-meyer

Kelly Meyer

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: (419) 372-6963
Email: kmmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 3018 Business Administration

hokey-min

Hokey Min, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3442
Email: hmin@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008C Business Administration

Bio

deborah-oneil

Deborah O'Neil, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Director, Master of Organization Development Program
Phone: (419) 372-5222
Email: oneild@bgsu.edu
Address: 3021 Business Administration

Bio

bill-sawaya

William Sawaya, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8320
Email: wsawaya@bgsu.edu
Address: 3025 Business Administration

Bio

sherry-sullivan

Sherry Sullivan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2366
Email: ssulliv@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008A Business Administration

Bio

jane-wheeler

Jane Wheeler, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6064
Email: jvwheel@bgsu.edu
Address: 3008B Business Administration

Bio

man-zhang

Man Zhang, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6819
Email: mzhang@bgsu.edu
Address: 3012 Business Administration

Bio