Faculty Professorships

Ashel G. Bryan/Huntington Bank Professorship
Dr. Sung Bae
Professor, Finance (Chair)

Dr. William Schmeltz Teaching Professorship
Dr. Ken Snead
Professor, Accounting

Ernest and Dorothy Hamilton Endowed Professor in Entrepreneurial Leadership
Dr. Gene Poor
Professor, Visual Communication& Technology Education
Director of Entrepreneurship Academic Programs, College of Business

Ernst & Young Faculty Excellence Award
Dr. Paul Schauer
Associate Professor, Accounting

James R. Good Chair of Global Strategy
Dr. Hokey Min
Professor, Management

Owens-Illinois Professorship
Dr. Andreas Nicolaou
Professor, Accounting

Primrose Family Professorship in Accounting
Dr. Pascal Bizarro
Associate Professor, Accounting

Robert W. and Patricia A. Maurer Family Distinguished Endowed Professorship in Accounting
Dr. David Stott
Associate Professor, Accounting