Technology Committee

  Dr. James Albert Mathematics & Statistics
  Dr. Kristine Blair English
  Dr. Peter Blass Chemistry
  Dr. James Foust Journalism & Public Relations
  Mr. Chao-Tung 'Thomas' Huang School of Art
  Dr. Kefa Otiso Global Village
  Dr. Michael Geusz Biological Sciences
  Dr. Anita Simic School of Earth, Environment and Society
  Mr. Andrew Wickiser Psychology
  Dr. Dale Klopfer A&S (Ex-Officio)
  Mr. Travis B. Sheaffer Arts & Sciences