logo

Faculty & Staff

tim_brackenbury

Tim Brackenbury Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7188
Email: tbracke@bgsu.edu
Address: 246 HHS

karen_brackenbury

Karen Brackenbury, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Instructor/Supervisor
Phone: 419-372-8105
Email: kbrack@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 HHS

elizabeth_burroughs

Elizabeth Burroughs Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor
Communication Disorders - Bowling Green State University
Phone: 419-372-7191
Email: eburro@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 HHS

donna_colcord

Donna J. Colcord M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinic Director
Phone: 419-372-0189
Email: donnaco@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 HHS

roger_colcord

Roger D. Colcord, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-FD

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7184
Email: rcolcor@bgsu.edu
Address: 244 HHS

Virginia_Dubasik

Virginia L. Dubasik Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7168
Email: vdubasi@bgsu.edu
Address: 242 HHS

john folkins

John W. Folkins, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8024
Email: folkins@bgsu.edu
Address: 251 HHS

alex_goberman

Alexander M. Goberman Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2518
Email: goberma@bgsu.edu
Address: 120 McFall

lynne_hewitt

Lynne Hewitt, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor, Department Chair
Phone: 419-372-6031
Email: lhewitt@bgsu.edu
Address: 238 HHS

adrienne_lange

Adrienne Lange, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Supervisor
Email: alange@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 HHS

Robin Monarch

Robin Monarch

Position: Clinic / Graduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2516
Email: rmonac@bgsu.edu
Address: 200 HHS

amy_paluch

Amy Paluch, M.A., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Supervisor
Email: apaluch@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 HHS

ron_scherer

Ronald C. Scherer, Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-7189
Email: ronalds@bgsu.edu
Address: 243 HHS

laura_schrock

Laura L. Schrock M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Instructor / Clinical Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7183
Email: schrock@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 HHS

kim_traver

Kimberly S. Traver, Au.D.

Position: Clinical Audiologist, Instructor, & Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7181
Email: ktraver@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 HHS

Susan_Vining

Susan Vining, M.S., CCC-A

Position: Clinical Audiologist
Phone: 419-372-8106
Email: Pviren@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 HHS

sue wenig

Susan E. Wenig, B.S

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: swenig@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 HHS