logo

Faculty & Staff

brackenberry_tim_c

Tim Brackenbury Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7188
Email: tbracke@bgsu.edu
Address: 246 HHS

karen_brackenbury

Karen Brackenbury, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Instructor/Supervisor
Phone: 419-372-8105
Email: kbrack@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 HHS

burroughs_elizabeth_c

Elizabeth Burroughs Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor
Communication Disorders - Bowling Green State University
Phone: 419-372-7191
Email: eburro@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 HHS

donna_colcord

Donna J. Colcord M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinic Director
Phone: 419-372-0189
Email: donnaco@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 HHS

colcord_richard_c

Roger D. Colcord, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-FD

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7184
Email: rcolcor@bgsu.edu
Address: 244 HHS

dubasik_virginia_c

Virginia L. Dubasik Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7168
Email: vdubasi@bgsu.edu
Address: 242 HHS

fitzgerald_colleen_c

Colleen E. Fitzgerald, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7182
Email: cefitzg@bgsu.edu
Address: 247 HHS

john folkins

John W. Folkins, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8024
Email: folkins@bgsu.edu
Address: 251 HHS

alex_goberman

Alexander M. Goberman Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2518
Email: goberma@bgsu.edu
Address: 120 McFall

hewitt_lynne_c

Lynne Hewitt, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position: Associate Professor, Department Chair
Phone: 419-372-6031
Email: lhewitt@bgsu.edu
Address: 238 HHS

adrienne_lange

Adrienne Lange, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Supervisor
Email: alange@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 HHS

monarch_robin_c

Robin Monarch

Position: Clinic / Graduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2516
Email: rmonac@bgsu.edu
Address: 200 HHS

amy_paluch

Amy Paluch, M.A., CCC-SLP

Position: Clinical Supervisor
Email: apaluch@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 HHS

scherer_ron_c

Ronald C. Scherer, Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-7189
Email: ronalds@bgsu.edu
Address: 243 HHS

schrock_laura_c

Laura L. Schrock M.S., CCC-SLP

Position: Instructor / Clinical Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7183
Email: schrock@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 HHS

traver_kim_c

Kimberly S. Traver, Au.D.

Position: Clinical Audiologist, Instructor, & Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7185
Email: ktraver@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 HHS

vining_susan_c

Susan Vining, M.S., CCC-A

Position: Clinical Audiologist
Phone: 419-372-8106
Email: Pviren@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 HHS

sue wenig

Susan E. Wenig, B.S

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: swenig@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 HHS

Faculty Emeriti

  • Linda Petrosino, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus
  • Larry Small, Ph.D., CCC-A, Associate Professor Emeritus
  • Clyde Willis, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus