logo

Contact Us

636

Staff

Julie Snyder

Julie Ann Snyder, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Sidney A. Ribeau President's Leadership Academy
Phone: 419-372.9623
Email: jmaiuri@bgsu.edu

Jacob Clemens

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Dean of Students
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Megan Arnold

Megan Arnold

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: marnold@bgsu.edu

Heather Domonske

Heather Domonoske

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: hdomono@bgsu.edu

Aryn Lipinski

Aryn Lipnicki

Position: Practicum
Email: alipnic@bgsu.edu

Jackie Luedtke

Jackie Luedtke

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: jkluedt@bgsu.edu

Aaron_McPherson

Aaron McPherson

Position: Practicum
Email: amcpher@bgsu.edu

Lauren Purdy

Lauren Purdy

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: lpurdy@bgsu.edu

David Westmyer

David Westmeyer

Position: 5th year Scholar
Email: dwestme@bgsu.edu

Laura

Laura Francisco

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: lfranci@bgsu.edu

Ivy

Ivory Price

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: iprice@bgsu.edu

Luke

Luke Savot

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: esgrabs@bgsu.edu

Richie

Richie Racette

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: rracett@bgsu.edu

Shelbi

Shelbi Lindesmith

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: shelbil@bgsu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Rowe

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: krowe@bgsu.edu

Center for Leadership

301 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
419-372-9623
leadership@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu/leadership