Contact Us

coffe-group

Staff

Jacob Clemens

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Director
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

knallen

Krystal Allen

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: knallen@bgsu.edu

Megan-Arnold

Megan Arnold

Position: Coordinator for Student Engagement and Outreach
Email: marnold@bgsu.edu

person-placeholder

Alex Bakhaus

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: abakhaus@bgsu.edu

woman-silhouette

Andrea Hauser

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: ahauser@bgsu.edu

Julie Leistsquare

Julie Leist

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: jleist@bgsu.edu

Student Leadership Assistants


austin-gilbert

Austin Gilbert

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: ausgilb@bgsu.edu

hannah-cubberley

Hannah Cubberley

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: hcubber@bgsu.edu

Maison_Dewalt_FALC3575

Maison DeWalt

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: maisond@bgsu.edu

person-placeholder

Qujuan Twilley

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: qujuant@bgsu.edu

person-placeholder

Michael Foster

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: fmichae@bgsu.edu

person-placeholder

Isaac Pritt

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: isaacmp@bgsu.edu

Center for Leadership

301 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
419-372-9623
leadership@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu/leadership