logo

Contact Us

cfl-group

Staff

Jacob Clemens

Jacob E. Clemens, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Dean of Students
Email: clemenj@bgsu.edu

Megan Arnold

Megan Arnold

Position: Doctoral Intern
Email: marnold@bgsu.edu

Heather Domonske

Heather Domonoske

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: hdomono@bgsu.edu

alex_staff

Alex Hutchings

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: aphutch@bgsu.edu

Julie Leistsquare

Julie Leist

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: jleist@bgsu.edu

Shelbi

Shelbi Lindesmith

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: shelbil@bgsu.edu

AlissaBrown

Alissa Brown

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: balissa@bgsu.edu

BeauMourer

Beau Mourer

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: bmourer@bgsu.edu

KyleSmith

Kyle Smith

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: kylesmi@bgsu.edu

MaureenDoyle

Maureen Doyle

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: doylem@bgsu.edu

JauntezBates

Jauntez Bates

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: batesja@bgsu.edu

JacobDillon

Jacob Dillon

Position: Student Leadership Assistant
Email: jacdill@bgsu.edu

Center for Leadership

301 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
419-372-9623
leadership@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu/leadership