logo

Staff

 

Center for faculty excellence

Paul Cesarini

Paul Cesarini

Position: Executive Director for CFE/ Professor Visual Communication and Technology Education
Phone: (419) 372-7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu

connie_molnar

Connie Molnar

Position: Director
Phone: (419) 372-7900
Email: cmolnar@bgsu.edu

karen_harris

Karen Harris

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: (419) 372-7874
Email: meyersk@bgsu.edu

michael_kudela

Michael Kudela

Position: Instructional Designer
Phone: (419) 372-4714
Email: mkudel@bgsu.edu

virginia_minnick

Virginia Minnick

Position: Instructional Designer
Phone: (419) 372-7884
Email: minnick@bgsu.edu

rita_pool

Rita Pool

Position: Instructional Designer
Email: ritap@bgsu.edu

pamela_potter

Pam Potter

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-0325
Email: potter@bgsu.edu

frank_kohler

Frank Kohler

Position: Graduate Student

sam_meier

Sam Meier

Position: Undergraduate Student

 

 

eCampus  

sherri_orwick

Sherri Orwick-Ogden

Position: Associate Director
Phone: 419/372-9676
Email: sorwick@bgsu.edu

terrence_armentano

Terence Armentano

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: (419) 372-6843
Email: terence@bgsu.edu