logo

Students

It is never too early to begin thinking about your career path and job and internship opportunities. 

Career Exploration

Learn more about career and major options. 

Employment

View these resources for job search guidance, interviewing assistance, and resume & cover letter critiques.

Programs & Services

Utilize our individual services, job and internship fairs, and professional development workshops & webinars.

Career Resources

Review job and internship websites and the resource library.

 

Access WorkNet:

Student log-in

JOB FAIRS & EVENTS

Employer Symposium
Thursday, August 4, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Bowen-Thompson Student Union

 Fall EXPO Job & Internship Fair
 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 Perry Field House

 Law School Fair
 Friday, October 14, 2016
 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 Perry Field House
 101 Olscamp Hall

 Midwest Pre-Health Conference
 Friday, October 28, 2016
 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 & Saturday, October 29, 2016
 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Bowen-Thompson Student Union

 Criminal Justice Fair
 Friday, November 4, 2016
 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
 Bowen-Thompson Student Union
 Multipurpose Room

 Spring EXPO Job & Internship Fair
 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 Perry Field House

 Summer Job Fair 2017
 Wednesday, March 12, 2017
 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 Bowen-Thompson Student Union

 Teacher Job Fair
 Thursday, April 6, 2017
 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Perry Field House

 Student Employee Appreciation & Scholarship Reception
 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 Time TBD
 101 Olscamp Hall