logo

Faculty and Staff

Abiye-Alamina100x125

Abiye Alamina, ABD

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-4879
Email: abiyea@bgsu.edu
Address: 3004G Business Administration

Bio

no-photo-100x125

Louis Benedict, JD, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-5290
Email: lbenedi@bgsu.edu
Address: 308 Business Administration

Bio

Mary-Ellen-Benedict100x125

Mary Ellen Benedict, Ph.D.

Position: Department Chair
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8221
Email: mbenedi@bgsu.edu
Address: 3002A Business Administration

Bio

Neil-Browne100x125

M. Neil Browne, Ph.D., J.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Phone: (419) 372-8060
Email: nbrown2@bgsu.edu
Address: 306 Business Administration

Bio

Michael-Carroll100x125

Michael Carroll, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6053
Email: mcarrol@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 Business Administration

Bio

Kelly-Dove100x125

Kelly M. Dove

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2646
Email: kdove@bgsu.edu
Address: 3002 Business Administration

John-Hoag100x125

John H. Hoag, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Sr. Associate Dean
Phone: (419) 372-8231
Email: jhoag@bgsu.edu
Address: 371 Business Administration

Bio

KenjuKamei100x125

Kenju Kamei

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6868
Email: kkamei@bgsu.edu
Address: 300 Business Administration

Bio

Kyoo-Kim100x125

Kyoo H. Kim, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2735
Email: kkim@bgsu.edu
Address: 3004D Business Administration

Bio

Katharine-Kontak100x125

Katharine Kontak, ABD

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3882
Email: kathark@bgsu.edu

Bio

Nancy-Kubasek100x125

Nancy Kubasek, J.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2379
Email: nkubase@bgsu.edu
Address: 273 Business Administration

Bio

Sue-Mota100x125

Sue Mota, J.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8364
Email: smota@bgsu.edu
Address: 275 Business Administration

Bio

Kevin-Quinn100x125

Kevin Quinn

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8652
Email: kquinn@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Business Administration

Bio

Sebastian-Roelands100x125

Sebastian Roelands, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8065
Email: sroela@bgsu.edu
Address: 312 Business Administration

Bio

Andrea-Schneider100x125

Andrea L. Schneider, M.A.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9678
Email: achaney@bgsu.edu
Address: 3004E Business Administration

Bio

Pete-VanderHart100x125

Peter G. VanderHart, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8070
Email: pvander@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 Business Administration

Bio

Zheng-Zeng100x125

Zheng Zeng, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8397
Email: zzeng@bgsu.edu
Address: 316 Business Administration

Bio