logo

Office Closings

Holiday

2014

New Year's Day
(observed)
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day
(observed)
Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1, 2014
Veteran's Day
(observed)
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Columbus Day
(floating holiday observed on the date listed)
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014
Christmas Day
(observed)
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
President's Day             
(floating holiday observed on the date listed)
Friday, Dec. 26, 2014