logo

Faculty & Staff Directory

No photo available

Albert Dzur, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Political Theory
Phone: 419-372-7270
Email: awdzur@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Neil Englehart, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Comparative Government, International Relations
Chair, Political Science Department
Phone: 419-372-2923
Email: neile@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Stefan H. Fritsch, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
International Relations, Comparative Government
Phone: 419-372-7338
Email: sfritsc@bgsu.edu

No photo available

David Jackson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
American Government
Phone: 419-372-2922
Email: jacksod@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Neal Jesse, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Comparative Government
Phone: 419-372-7266
Email: njesse@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Nicole Kalaf-Hughes, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
American Government
Phone: 419-372-7273
Email: ngkalaf@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Leila C. Kawar, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Public Law
Advisor, Pre-Law Program
Phone: 419-372-6009
Email: lkawar@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Andrew Kear, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-8194
Email: akear@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Melissa K. Miller, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
American Government, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-2924
Email: melissm@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Russell W. Mills, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-7329
Email: millsrw@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Timothy Newman, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
American Government
Phone: 419-372-4680
Email: tnewman@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Shannon K. Orr, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Coordinator, Masters of Public Administration
Phone: 419-372-7593
Email: skorr@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Scott Piroth, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer, Political Science Department
Comparative Government, American Government
Phone: 419-372-7268
Email: spiroth@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Marc V. Simon, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
International Relations
Phone: 419-372-7386
Email: msimon@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Martin Slavens, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Public Law, Comparative Government
Phone: 419-372-9539
Email: martids@bgsu.edu

No photo available

W. Thomas Wiseman

Position: Instructor
Public Administration
Phone: 419-372-7498

Staff

No photo available

Sarah Enright

Position: Department Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2921
Email: senright@bgsu.edu