logo

Advisory Committee

Abiye-Alamina100x125

Abiye Alamina

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-4879
Email: abiyea@bgsu.edu
Address: Economics Department
304 Business Administration

catherine_cassara_cropped

Catherine Cassara

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2372
Email: ccassar@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Journalism and Public Relations
317 West Hall


KristieFoell

Kristie Foell

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2369
Email: foell@bgsu.edu
Address: German, Russian and East Asian Languages (GREAL)
107 Shatzel Hall


ben_greene_2014

Benjamin Greene

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9477
Email: greeneb@bgsu.edu
Address: History Department
142 Williams Hall

Beatrice Guenther

Beatrice M. Guenther, Chair

Position: Director of International Studies/Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8069
Email: bguenth@bgsu.edu
Address: Romance and Classical Studies
International Studies Program
131 Shatzel Hall

Neal-Jesse

Neal Jesse

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7266
Email: njesse@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Political Science
Williams Hall Room 117

akiko

Akiko Jones

Position: Director of Asian Studies / Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7136
Email: jakiko@bgsu.edu
Address: German, Russian and East Asian Languages (GREAL)
110 Shatzel Hall

lengel

Lara Lengel

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7653
Email: lengell@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Communication
314 Kuhlin Center

liggett

Lori Liggett

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3420
Email: lorilig@bgsu.edu
Address: School of Media & Communications
304 Kuhlin Center

Nathan Richardson

Nathan Richardson

Position: Chair, Department of Romance & Classical Studies/Professor
Phone: 419-372-8043
Email: nrichar@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Romance & Classical Studies
205 Shatzel Hall

marcs

Marc Simon

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7386
Email: msimon@bgsu.edu
Address: Department of Political Science
123 Williams Hall


placeholder

Yu Zhou

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7828
Email: yzhou@bgsu.edu
Address: School of Earth, Environment & SOciety
209 Hanna Hall