logo

Graduate Certificate Students

Erika M. Behrmann
erikamb@bgsu.edu
PhD Student, School of Media and Communications
MA, Women's and Gender Studies, Eastern Michigan University
Research Interests: Feminist media studies, postfeminism, pedagogy, postcolonialism, and their various intersections and materializations within digital media and gaming. To learn more about her research, appearances, and publications, go to www.erikambehrmann.com.

Cody Clemens
cmcleme@bgsu.edu
PhD Student, School of Media and Communications
MA, Corporate Communication, Duquesne University
BA, Organizational Communication & Public Relations, Marietta College
Research Interests: Critical Cultural Studies, Organizational Communication, Health Communication, Training & Development, Intersectionality

Keenan Colquitt
kcolqui@bgsu.edu

Tinola Natasha Mayfield-Guerrero
tinolam@yahoo.com
PhD Student in Leadership Studies
MA, Sociology, University of Toledo
MA, Philosophy, University of Toledo
BA, Women and Gender Studies, University of Toledo
Research Interests: Feminist Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Social Science, Philosophy of Science.

Starlit Hill
schill@bgsu.edu
PhD Student in American Culture Studies
MA, Criminal Justice, New Mexico State University
BA, Criminal Justice, New Mexico State University
Research Interests: Juvenile prison work, gender and juvenile prison work, gender and authority, coping with role incongruity

Yannick Kluch
ykluch@bgsu.edu

JoAnna R. Murphy
jmurphy@bgsu.edu
PhD Student, American Culture Studies
MA, Sociology, University of Toledo, Toledo, Ohio
BA, Popular Culture, Bowling Green State University
Research Interests: Fat Studies, Popular Culture, Gender, Body Theory.

Stephen Raulli
sraulli@bgsu.edu

Kristin Lafollette-Samson
klafoll@bgsu.edu

Shane Synder
shamsny@bgsu.edu

Stormy Trotter - Lloyd
stormyt@bgsu.edu