logo

Faculty

pavel-anzenbacher-jr

Pavel Anzenbacher, Jr., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2080
Email: pavel@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

peter-blass

Peter Blass, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9915
Email: pmblass@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

john-r-cable

John R. Cable, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Chair
Phone: 419-372-2043
Email: cable@bgsu.edu
Address: 510 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

steven-chung

Steven Chung, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8258
Email: schung@bgsu.edu
Address: 410 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

david-e-erikson

David Erickson, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-1841
Email: dericks@bgsu.edu
Address: 512 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

ksenija-d-glusac

Ksenija D. Glusac, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3229
Email: kglusac@bgsu.edu
Address: 211 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

jeremy-k-klosterman

Jeremy K. Klosterman, Dr. sc. nat.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9450
Email: jkloster@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

neocles-b-leontis

Neocles B. Leontis, Ph.D

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8663
Email: leontis@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

peter-lu

H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.

Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor
Phone: 419-372-1840
Email: hplu@bgsu.edu
Address: 021 Overman Hall

Joined the faculty in 2005 Ph.D., University of Toledo (2004) B.S., University of Southern Indiana (1996)

Stephania Messersmith, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3861
Email: messers@bgsu.edu
Address: 152 Overman Hall

robert-midden-1

W. Robert Midden, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0563
Email: midden@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 Math Science Building

ogawa-research-econ

Michael Y. Ogawa, Ph.D.

Position: Vice President, Research and Economic Development; Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-0433
Email: mogawa@bgsu.edu
Address: 120 McFall Center

massimo-olivucci

Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.

Position: Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-7606
Email: molivuc@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

alexis-d-ostrowski

Alexis D. Ostrowski, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2809
Email: alexiso@bgsu.edu
Address: 511 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

alexander-n-tarnovsky

Alexander N. Tarnovsky, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3865
Email: atarnov@bgsu.edu
Address: 309 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

andrew-t-torelli-1

Andrew T. Torelli, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-8744
Email: torelli@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

marshall-wilson

R. Marshall Wilson, Ph.D.

Position: Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-2035
Email: rmw@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

Emeritus Faculty

arthur-s-brecher

Arthur S. Brecher, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2044
Email: artbrec@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

No photo available

George Clemans, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: clemans@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Paul Endres, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: endres@bgsu.edu

thomas-h-kinstle

Thomas H. Kinstle, Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Phone: 419-372-8678
Email: tkinstl@bgsu.edu
Address: 409 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

No photo available

Douglas C. Neckers, Ph.D.

Position: McMaster Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Email: neckers@sglinc.com

No photo available

David Newman, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dnewman@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Michael A. J. Rodgers, Ph.D.

Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor Emeritus
Email: rodgers@bgsu.edu

No photo available

William Scovell, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dnewman@bgsu.edu