logo
#FalconsFlyForever

#FalconsFlyForever

When BGSU’s Golden Falcons arrived on campus for an inaugural induction ceremony and reunion in spring 2015, the University took the opportunity to create a video that showcased Falcon spirit. READ MORE

Opening Weekend at BGSU

Opening Weekend at BGSU

Opening Weekend gave incoming students a great introduction to life here at BGSU! Take a look back with this video commemorating all the events. WATCH HERE

 President to give state of the university address

President to give state of the university address

Faculty, staff and students are invited to President Mary Ellen Mazey's State of the University address, at 10:30 a.m. Aug. 28 in the Wolfe Center for the Arts. BGSU Firelands viewers may watch through live remote. READ MORE

Undergraduate Programs

Fall Welcome events are designed to entertain and assist you in your transition to BGSU.

Get ready for Fall Welcome, a series of 80+ events occurring throughout the first two weeks of the semester, including Labor Day Weekend! This is your opportunity to continue meeting the friends, faculty, and staff who will help shape your BGSU experience. You will also have the chance to explore many opportunities available to you as a student on campus.


fall-welcome-broom-ball

Thursday, August 27

View Events

SicSic-CampusFest-bgsu2738

Friday, August 28

View Events

Students-on-grass-bmhl9258

Saturday, August 29

View Events

fall-welcome-soccer

Sunday, August 30

View Events

fall-welcome-falcon-fitness

Monday, August 31

View Events

fall-welcome-swing-dance

Tuesday, September 1

View Events

fall-welcome-study-abroad

Wednesday, September 2

View Events

fall-welcome-campus-fest

Thursday, September 3

View Events

fall-welcome-tailgating

Friday, September 4

View Events

fall-welcome-volleyball

Saturday, September 5

View Events

fall-welcome-fun

Sunday, September 6

View Events